Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Board of Trustees

Past Presidents of the Board of Trustees Heading link

Paula Holderman in the Collaboration Commons

Paula Hudson Holderman (JD 1979)

President, 2017–2019

Len Amari in the Law School's Student Commons

Leonard F. Amari (JD 1968)

President, 2007–2017

Al Gallo in his library

Alfred Gallo (JD 1949)

President, 2000–2007

Lou Biro in Room 200 of the Law School

Louis L. Biro (JD 1948)

President, 1969–2000

Hon. John J. Lupe (JD 1909)

President, 1962–1969

Allen D. Holloway (JD 1934)

President, 1954–1962

Park Livingston (JD 1938)

President, 1945–1954